Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Lafayette Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
91 Reviews

ROSS
06/17/2024
Located in LAFAYETTE
Have been using this organization for about 16 years. Today they were here for a service call. As always, they were tops in all they do. Tyler, along with all others have been excellent: installation, servicing, and keeping my system and me happy. They are the ones to contact.
Service: System Repair
Andrew Pyper
01/24/2024
Called twice and they never got back to me. Need a brand new boiler. Gotta say they reached out shorty after this post and were apologetic for the non responses. I appreciate the call.
Wayne Myles
12/23/2023
Located in Lafayette
Fantastic service. The technician (Drew?) was super helpful and polite even though we had an issue on the weekend. Couldnt ask for anything better!
Quaalude Methaqualone
11/02/2023
This company has expertise and professionalism I expect in a service provider that I rarely experience anymore.
Nancy Marshall
10/05/2023
I highly recommend this company! Excellent service and fair prices every time!
Paige Nelson
08/09/2023
Located in Lafayette
10/10 - Friendly staff- Tech was very helpful & responsive. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Stacy Jean
07/06/2023
I’m a very satisfied customer! Your technician was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable! Thank you for taking care of my AC on this beastly hot day! I have called Lafayette Heating and Cooling before, and will do so again!
Lauren
06/19/2023
Located in Lafayette
Super fast and courteous service! Dominic was awesome!
Nathan Gmyrek
04/20/2023
Came out and did the repair for a very affordable price! Very friendly and helpful! Highly recommended!
Kranthi Varala
12/30/2022
Zhenhua Zeng
10/09/2022
We just moved in our new-bought house a few month ago. In the last week, the AC Thermostat reminded of us for the filter changing. But I can not figure out how to do it. So, I call the Lafayette Heating and cooling. Because we used geothermo unit, the girl who answer the phone can not figure out how to do it either. So, she directed me to another personal, who walked me step by step through facetime, until I eventually figure out how to change the filter.
Tony
08/01/2022
Located in Lafayette
Lafayette Heating and Cooling was very responsive, professional and delightful to work with. They came in after another contractor did a poor job installing a new AC unit that was not working at all. Jacob, Drew and Tom had amazing attention to detail and to us as the customers. Just based on their work with our house, I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Lafayette Heating and Cooling for redeeming a rough situation!
Tony Wiltse
08/01/2022
Lafayette Heating and Cooling was very responsive, professional and delightful to work with. They came in after another contractor did a poor job installing a new AC unit that was not working at all. Jacob, Drew and Tom had amazing attention to detail and to us as the customers. Just based on their work with our house, I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Lafayette Heating and Cooling for redeeming a rough situation!
Sean Crye
06/17/2022
Used these guys twice, and they have been nothing but awesome.
Di Begley
06/12/2022
A man driving their truck and wearing their shirt saw me moving a dishwasher, pulled over and carried it for me. I am a stranger to him.
J Alexander
01/28/2022
Sue & Marc C.
08/10/2021
Located in West Lafayette
We are very pleased with Lafayette Heating and Cooling. We had our 20 year old AC and furnace replaced in one day thanks to the hard work of Tom, Drew, Jacob, and Dakota. When there was an issue with the natural gas pressure to the furnace, Tom and Drew were very thorough in their trouble-shooting, making sure that the problem was found and fixed! (It was dirt that had plugged the pipe near the gas meter, probably had been there awhile.) We highly recommend Lafayette Heating and Cooling for their prompt response, professionalism, and hard work to make sure the job gets done right! Thanks again!
Service: Air Conditioner and Furnace
Amanda Russ
08/05/2021
Located in West Lafayette
The gentlemen who came and did the work were professional and courteous. They were very kind and kept a clean work area. I was very impressed with the work they did, and how fast. I have used many other companies and not had a nice thing to say. The customer service here was top notch, every employee had a smile on their face and I can just not compliment them enough. I would recommend Lafayette Heating and Cooling 110%!! Thank you for everything!
Service: Air conditioner/Furnace
Kelly Miciek
07/19/2021
Friendly staff ,Great work ,prompt,efficient, came out same day and repairs the next day,highly recomend
Dave F.
07/10/2021
Located in West Lafayette
Have been a customer since 2008 and purchased new system this July 2021. Service has always been great . This installation was well done. Bottom line is Lafayette Heating and Cooling is both professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
Service: New furnaces and air Conditioner
Taylor
06/30/2021
Located in Lafayette
My husband and I were in a huge panic when our old outside AC unit started making this awful screeching sound, especially considering we are expecting our 3rd baby via c section 4 days from when it started. After calling around, we were able to get our salesman, Greg, out here to look at the old units within the matter of a couple of hours. He was thorough and didnt bore us with any of the technical stuff. Everything was explained in words we could actually understand. AND we had the new system installed literally the very next day, by Bill. We were so pleased with the fact that they left the place better than they found it and Bill made sure we understood what was installed. We are so grateful for how quick they came to our rescue and were pleasantly surprised that we didnt have to sell our first born child to pay for it. We 100% recommend Lafayette Heating and Cooling and will absolutely be using them again in the future.
Service: Ducane HVAC System
Colin William
06/25/2021
At 4:48pm on a Friday afternoon I noticed our AC wasn't blowing cold air. I called Lafayette Heating and Cooling, with whom we've had a service contract for years, and they said they could have a tech right out. They weren't kidding, he arrived 10 minutes later. Five minutes after arrival he identified the problem. Ten minutes later he'd replaced the dead capacitor and everything was working again. Less than half an hour between noticing there was a problem and the problem being fixed!
Caitlyn Lutes
06/24/2021
Ilicia
06/08/2021
Located in Lafayette
Tom and Jacob did a great job not only replacing our broken a/c but took great care in the work they did in the house and outside. Tom covered the connections into the house and made it look better than before. The whole team was fantastic, first coming out quickly to diagnosis the problem and then offered a range of reasonable options. Have used LHC for years, will continue to do so, and highly recommend them!
Service: Carrier AC
Eddie Long
05/10/2021
See All Reviews